Resultados 1 al 10 de 10

Tema: Version 3.2.7 sur Ultra

  1. #1
    Fecha de ingreso
    02 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    1,235

    Predeterminado Version 3.2.7 sur Ultra

    Bonjour à tous,
    Après avoir installé la version 3.2.7 sur mon Ultra, j'ai eu le problème de plantage signalé par les précédentes discussions. Page+up pendant au moins 10 s, puis démarrage et dès que l'on essaie de mettre en route une trace, l'écran s'éteint et impossible de le remettre en route sans la manip précédemment décrite.
    Version de l'OS : OS_B1.0_1.0.3.5
    D'autres constats qui confirment ?
    Le site de CompeGPS semble planté, donc impossible de mettre un ticket.
    Cordialement

    R. Burnet
    Evadeo Médion M3320A-Rando 2.1.18 Gopal Navigator 6
    Ultra TwoNav 3.3.4 OS B.1-1.0.3.5---Land 8.2.2
    Android 6.0.1 TwoNav 3.2.8
    "Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage." Jean de La Fontaine

  2. #2
    Fecha de ingreso
    28 Apr, 10
    Ubicación
    D
    Mensajes
    1,250

    Predeterminado

    Hello Roland,
    i'm not sure if i understood you well, but i could start/activate tracks for routing without a problem, without Twonav hanging.
    ----------------------
    Gruss
    regards
    saludos
    cordialement

    Gert

    www.Twonav-gps.de - - - www.garda-gps.de for Twonav

  3. #3
    Fecha de ingreso
    02 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    1,235

    Predeterminado

    Cita Iniciado por papaluna Ver mensaje
    i'm not sure if i understood you well, but i could start/activate tracks for routing without a problem, without Twonav hanging.
    Thanks Gert for your reply, and you have well understood the problem.
    After have started a track, the display became black and it was impossible to start again the Ultra without a reset. Then the Ultra was started, as soon as I stop the previous track, the Ultra hang again.
    As I need to use it next days I have downgraded to version 3.2.6 . I will try to use again this new version later.

    Best regards

    R. Burnet
    Evadeo Médion M3320A-Rando 2.1.18 Gopal Navigator 6
    Ultra TwoNav 3.3.4 OS B.1-1.0.3.5---Land 8.2.2
    Android 6.0.1 TwoNav 3.2.8
    "Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage." Jean de La Fontaine

  4. #4
    Fecha de ingreso
    28 Apr, 10
    Ubicación
    D
    Mensajes
    1,250

    Predeterminado

    Hi Roland,

    same procedure with all type/formats of tracks e.g. trk/btrk/gpx standard track/roadbook track?
    If you upload your track, i will test it too(as far as i can)

    regards

    BTW.
    always if i notice a problem related to navigation, i deactivate that option "restart navigation on startup" to prevent that i came into a vicious circle if i need to restart/reset Twonav.
    ----------------------
    Gruss
    regards
    saludos
    cordialement

    Gert

    www.Twonav-gps.de - - - www.garda-gps.de for Twonav

  5. #5
    Fecha de ingreso
    18 Sep, 10
    Mensajes
    443

    Predeterminado

    Alors pas de mise à jour pour moi......

  6. #6
    Fecha de ingreso
    02 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    1,235

    Predeterminado

    Hi Gert,
    Cita Iniciado por papaluna Ver mensaje
    same procedure with all type/formats of tracks e.g. trk/btrk/gpx standard track/roadbook track?.
    I don't have tried an another format than trk, in fact only one track
    Cita Iniciado por papaluna Ver mensaje
    If you upload your track, i will test it too(as far as i can)
    The track recorded, contains only two points :
    B UTF-8
    G WGS 84
    U 1
    P Ultra 3.2.7
    Q U0121000117
    C 255 0 0 4 2.0 0 "" 0xFFFFFFFF
    V 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0.0 -1.0 0
    E 0|1|00-NUL-00 00:00:00|00:00:00|0|2
    i I00
    c 401:-1 402:2 403:4 404:3 405:0 406:2 407:0
    z 5.860805,45.162140,5.860809,45.162141,1433570304.0 00000,1433570304.000000,0.285673,0.358249,0,0,0.00 0000,0.000000,0,
    m 70.000000,68,0,40.000000,{H492}
    T A 45.16214071ºN 5.86080506ºE 06-JUN-15 05:57:42.000 s 897.001404 0 0 0 0 -1000 -1 12 -1 0 -1 -1 -1.000000
    T A 45.16213970ºN 5.86080842ºE 06-JUN-15 05:57:43.000 s 897.188843 0 0 0 0 -1000 -1 12 -1 0 -1 -1 -1.000000


    Cita Iniciado por papaluna Ver mensaje
    always if i notice a problem related to navigation, i deactivate that option "restart navigation on startup" to prevent that i came into a vicious circle if i need to restart/reset Twonav.
    Good idea, I will modify my settings.

    Best regards

    R. Burnet
    Evadeo Médion M3320A-Rando 2.1.18 Gopal Navigator 6
    Ultra TwoNav 3.3.4 OS B.1-1.0.3.5---Land 8.2.2
    Android 6.0.1 TwoNav 3.2.8
    "Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage." Jean de La Fontaine

  7. #7
    Fecha de ingreso
    28 Apr, 10
    Ubicación
    D
    Mensajes
    1,250

    Predeterminado

    Hi Roland,
    Cita Iniciado por roland.burnet Ver mensaje
    Hi Gert,
    The track recorded, contains only two points :
    my request was, that you upload the track/route which you had started to navigate, not the recorded tracklog.
    So, other user gets the possibility to use this track for testing.
    At least, having your gps*.ini would be good, too.
    Última edición por papaluna; 09/06/2015 a las 11:53 Razón: spelling
    ----------------------
    Gruss
    regards
    saludos
    cordialement

    Gert

    www.Twonav-gps.de - - - www.garda-gps.de for Twonav

  8. #8
    Fecha de ingreso
    02 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    1,235

    Predeterminado

    Sorry Gert for this misunderstanding.
    In fact I did not uploaded any track/route for navigate, I just recorded a new track .
    As in version 3.2.6, my Ultra has no problem, gps*.ini files must be correct.

    Regards
    R. Burnet
    Evadeo Médion M3320A-Rando 2.1.18 Gopal Navigator 6
    Ultra TwoNav 3.3.4 OS B.1-1.0.3.5---Land 8.2.2
    Android 6.0.1 TwoNav 3.2.8
    "Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage." Jean de La Fontaine

  9. #9
    Fecha de ingreso
    28 Apr, 10
    Ubicación
    D
    Mensajes
    1,250

    Predeterminado

    Hi Roland,

    1
    Ok. anyway, i tested severall time track recording, pausing, resuming, stopping, restarting, without and with navigation but no crash of Twonav happens.
    2.
    Cita Iniciado por roland.burnet Ver mensaje
    As in version 3.2.6, my Ultra has no problem, gps*.ini files must be correct.
    You can make that assumption, but you can't be sure.
    In fact, in 5 years of experience with Twonav i noticed cases, where there occured conflicts with old parameters.
    Fortunately these are really very rarely cases, and although they shoudn't happen in a perfect world, they do,cause we are not living in it.

    For finding out what's the reason for crashes on your ULTRA, could be installing your settings on my ULTRA and trying to reproduce the error following your exact instruction( e.g exact way how you start tracklog...).
    ----------------------
    Gruss
    regards
    saludos
    cordialement

    Gert

    www.Twonav-gps.de - - - www.garda-gps.de for Twonav

  10. #10
    Fecha de ingreso
    02 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    1,235

    Predeterminado Résolu

    Pour un besoin impérieux d'utiliser le GPS, je l'ai repassé en version 3.2.6. La il a très bien marché.
    De retour, je l'ai de nouveau upgradé en 3.2.7, et j'ai essayé en vain de reproduire le blocage. Il est donc possible que le problème n'était pas lié au changement de version, mais à une possible fausse manipulation que je ne pourrais décrire.
    Donc problème résolu.

    Cordialement
    R. Burnet
    Evadeo Médion M3320A-Rando 2.1.18 Gopal Navigator 6
    Ultra TwoNav 3.3.4 OS B.1-1.0.3.5---Land 8.2.2
    Android 6.0.1 TwoNav 3.2.8
    "Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage." Jean de La Fontaine

Permisos de publicación

  • No puedes crear nuevos temas
  • No puedes responder temas
  • No puedes subir archivos adjuntos
  • No puedes editar tus mensajes
  •  


About us

    CompeGPS Team SL All rights reserved © 2012

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook youtube Google Plus Flickr