Resultados 1 al 5 de 5

Tema: Aventura & Flymaster F1

  1. #1
    Fecha de ingreso
    01 May, 11
    Mensajes
    15

    Predeterminado Aventura & Flymaster F1

    Hallo,

    der Aventura hat ja eine serielle Schnittstelle. Möchte diese serielle Schnittstelle mit der seriellen Schnittstelle (RS232) des Flymaster F1 verbinden:
    http://www.flymaster-avionics.com/Pr...1/Default.aspx

    Der Flymaster soll die GPS und Daten des Baromters dem Aventura über ein NMEA Protokoll zur Verfügung stellen. Mit der Flugnavigatiossoftware LK8000 möchte ich dann diese Daten nutzen können, da man auf den interne Baro (noch) nicht zugreifen kann.

    Hat jemand Erfahrungen?
    Kann man den seriellen Anschluss generell vom Aventura dazu verwenden?

  2. #2
    Fecha de ingreso
    10 Sep, 08
    Ubicación
    Darmstadt (Germany)
    Mensajes
    344

    Predeterminado

    schreibe mal Compe per Mail auf Englisch an.

    Ich denke so kommst du weiter.

    Ray
    www.melibokus-biker.de
    Anima+ 3.3.4, , Samsung S5 with TwoNav Android 3.3.4
    (old devices Aventura W.E. 3.1/OS 1.3.60R, Sportiva+ 3.0/OS 2.2.1, Garmin 60CSx, Magellan Meridian Platinum)
    CompeGPS Land 8.1.1 & 7.7.* (Win & Mac) running on Mac OS X using a virtual machine for Win XP
    dt. TwoNav-SubForum im Naviboard
    Perl-Script gpsconv.pl a Converter for Tracks and Waypoints (e.g. GPX, KML and CompeGPS, ...)

  3. #3
    Fecha de ingreso
    01 May, 11
    Mensajes
    15

    Predeterminado

    würde mich geren für eine Ticket Anmeldung registrieren aber die Email-Bestätigung umfasst ledeglich den Text: "Dear Tobias M"
    ohne Registrierung/Bestätigungslink?

  4. #4
    Fecha de ingreso
    01 May, 11
    Mensajes
    15

    Predeterminado

    bin mit der Antwort des Supports nicht zufrieden. Hier ging man nicht oder ungenügend auf meine Fragen ein. Vielleicht aber habe ich was nicht verstanden.
    Meine offenen Fragen:
    Kann man nun den seriellen Port des Aventuras für andere Geräte wie den Flymaster F1 verwenden?
    Ist dieser Port ein Ein - oder Ausgang oder beides?
    Wird dieser serielle I/O-Port auf einen COM gelegt?

    Hier der bisherige Supportverlauf:
    Ladies and Gentlemen,

    Aventura TwoNav of CompeGPS has a serial port. Would like to take this serial interface is a Flymaster F1 (GPS, E-Vario, logger, Bluetooth, RS323) to connect:
    http://www.flymaster.net/Products/F1...1/Default.aspx.

    Question 1)

    If the serial interface to a Port Aventura, such as COM 2 as well as the internal GPS (COM 5) placed around the F1 Flymaster use with third-party software can be installed?

    Question 2)

    Even more interesting would be natural if the internal barometer (with NMEA protocol?) on a port (COM?) would make it interesting down to the Aventura for a great flight to use the sports scene as Flugnavigatiossoftware SeeYou or LK8000?


    Thank you for your support and help!



    Abgesendet am: 09 May 2011 02:04 PM

    Dear Tobias:

    1- Do you mean to connect directly Flymaster to Aventura ? For do what ?

    2- You can save our flights and analyze with a third party software if this recognize the format, so wheres the problem ?

    Maybe i need a better explanations for understand what do you mean.

    Best Regards.
    Lucas Aguilar

    CompeGPS TEAM S.L.
    http://www.compegps.com
    http://www.twonav.com
    Tobias Münzenhofer

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 09:17 AM

    1- Do you mean to connect directly Flymaster to Aventura ? For do what ?
    --- Yes, for use third party Software (Flight navigation LK8000) was i installed on the Aventura.
    Does works this connection from the Flymaster serial port (RS323) to the Aventura serial Port (I/O-Port) with the "Serial cable Aventura" (Original Aventura Accessories)

    2- You can save our flights and analyze with a third party software if this recognize the format, so wheres the problem ?
    --- I know this is not the problem

    But it would be better if the internal barometer with NMEA protocol to a Windows CE port (Com?) is ?!
    Tobias Münzenhofer

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 09:30 AM

    this Picture is the COM-Port Configurationsmenü from the LK8000 Software was on Aventura works.

    the internal GPS from Aventura works on COM 5 but as works the internal barometer (NMEA Protokoll?) or the Flymaster F1 through the serial port?


    Lucas Aguilar

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 10:28 AM

    Dear Tobias:

    The internal barometer give to us some values but this values can't be transmitted by Serial Cable. So if you have moving map with the Aventura to another software is all that you can do.

    Best Regards.
    Lucas Aguilar

    CompeGPS TEAM S.L.
    http://www.compegps.com
    http://www.twonav.com
    Tobias Münzenhofer

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 11:10 AM

    Thank you for the last Answer. Please Answer yet this question:

    1- Do you mean to connect directly Flymaster to Aventura ? For do what ?
    --- Yes, for use third party Software (Flight navigation LK8000) was i installed on the Aventura.
    Does works this connection from the Flymaster serial port (RS323) to the Aventura serial Port (I/O-Port) with the "Serial cable Aventura" (Original Aventura Accessories)???

    Lucas Aguilar

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 11:14 AM

    Dear Tobias:

    You cannot install software in the Aventura so i don't understand your meaning.

    Best Regards.
    Lucas Aguilar

    CompeGPS TEAM S.L.
    http://www.compegps.com
    http://www.twonav.com
    Tobias Münzenhofer

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 11:35 AM

    the installed third party software works very well with a new Aventura Start menu.


    Does works the connection from the Flymaster:

    http://www.flymaster.net/Products/F1....aspx#Agg516_2

    serial port (RS323) to the Aventura serial Port (I/O-Port) with the "Serial cable Aventura" (Original Aventura Accessories)???

    For what is the Aventura seriell I/O-Port ?
    Can i use this Aventura seriell I/O-Port for a external GPS Device with a seriell Port Output?
    Lucas Aguilar

    Abgesendet am: 10 May 2011 12:55 PM

    Dear Tobias:

    The serial port is for bring Moving Map to an another software, like CompeLand/Air or other.

    Best Regards.
    Lucas Aguilar

    CompeGPS TEAM S.L.
    http://www.compegps.com
    http://www.twonav.com

  5. #5
    Fecha de ingreso
    01 May, 11
    Mensajes
    15

    Predeterminado

    so nun hat sich ein mir empfohlener Experte den Aventura mal unter die Lupe genommen mit folgenden Ergebnis:


    "so, ich habe mir mal das Aventura von goa-spirit angeschaut. Das Teil hat einen 2.5mm Klinkenstecker (4-polig!!) auf welchem die serielle herausgeführt ist. Es sind TTL-Pegel d.h. man kann es direkt wie einen wayteq an ein eigenbau vario anschließen. Alles was man braucht ist der vierpolige Stecker z.B. von Conrad (Best.-Nr.: 730782 - 62).

    Intern benutzt das Aventura einen BMP085 Luftdrucksensor (genau wie das Eigenbau Vario) angesprochen wird es aus dem Windows über die i2c.dll bzw. bmp085.dll. Dieses in LK8000 einzubinden sollte nicht das Problem darstellen (da ich kein Aventura habe werde ich mich damit aber nicht beschäftigen).

    Ich habe das Aventura heute mal auf der Dachterasse ausprobiert und bin zu dem Entschluß gekommen das mir die 499€ Aufpreis zum wayteq nicht wert sind.

    Gruß,
    Carsten

    P.S. wenn die Aventura Anhänger ihr Gerät an ein Vario mit RS232 Ausgang hängen wollen ist noch ein Pegelwandler notwendig, am besten kauft Ihr Euch dann gleich das fertige Kabel."

    Wenn sich jemand die Windows Dateien i2c.dll bzw. bmp085.dll. mal ansehen will kann ich die gerne Uploaden

Etiquetas para este tema

Permisos de publicación

  • No puedes crear nuevos temas
  • No puedes responder temas
  • No puedes subir archivos adjuntos
  • No puedes editar tus mensajes
  •  


About us

    CompeGPS Team SL All rights reserved © 2012

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook youtube Google Plus Flickr