Página 1 de 2 12 ÚltimoÚltimo
Resultados 1 al 10 de 11

Tema: cosm file how to make it

  1. #1
    Fecha de ingreso
    12 Mar, 12
    Mensajes
    7

    Predeterminado cosm file how to make it

    ................{zoom}/{x}/{y}.png

    if you have a tile server
    how to make a *.cosm file?

    for in land.

    is this even possible?

  2. #2
    Fecha de ingreso
    08 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    147

    Predeterminado

    Hello Allroad,

    Just edit current COSM file with text editor and replace your server path.

    regards,

    iTwoNav

  3. #3
    Fecha de ingreso
    12 Mar, 12
    Mensajes
    7

    Predeterminado

    I took this file: OpenStreetMap-Mapnik.cosm

    Text:
    VERSION=1.0
    WEB=http://tile.openstreetmap.org/
    CACHEDX=256
    CACHEDY=256
    FORMAT=PNG
    PIXWIDTH=67108864
    PIXHEIGHT=67108864
    MAXZOOMLEVEL=18
    [IMP]
    CompeGPS MAP File
    <Header>
    Version=2
    VerCompeGPS=6.01.b
    Projection=2,Mercator,
    Coordinates=1
    Datum=WGS 84
    </Header>
    <Map>
    Bitmap=FILE_NAME
    BitsPerPixel=8
    BitmapWidth=67108864
    BitmapHeight=67108864
    Remote=1
    </Map>
    <Calibration>
    P0=0.00000000,0.00000000,A,-180.00000000,85.05112851
    P1=67108864.00000000,0.00000000,A,180.00000000,85. 05112851
    P2=0.00000000,67108864.00000000,A,-180.00000000,-85.05112851
    </Calibration>


    Then i changed this line: WEB=http://tile.openstreetmap.org/
    We have made our own mapniktiles on the server.

    First to:
    WEB=http://......../......./........./..../tiles/{zoom}/{x}/{y}.png

    this gave a calibration error

    Then to:

    WEB=http://......../......./........./..../tiles/
    also a calibration error

    But we have in ...../tiles/several numbered maps
    Must i make for ever map number a

    WEB=http://......../......./........./..../tiles/1
    WEB=http://......../......./........./..../tiles/2

    or is it not possible?

    In josm it is working well.

    http://......../......./........./.....m}/{x}/{y}.png
    Última edición por Allroad; 28/06/2012 a las 17:13

  4. #4
    Fecha de ingreso
    12 Mar, 12
    Mensajes
    7

    Predeterminado

    The calibration error is gone.
    WEB=http://......../......./........./..../tiles/{zoom}/{x}/{y}.png
    because
    i set: MAXZOOMLEVEL=18 to 16

    but

    still unvailable http://......../......./........./......png0/3/56.png error.
    and JOSM is working fine,

    ?

  5. #5
    Fecha de ingreso
    08 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    147

    Predeterminado

    Hello,

    Just replace in WEB your server and not /tiles/{zoom}/{x}/{y}.png

    regards,

    iTwoNav

  6. #6
    Fecha de ingreso
    12 Mar, 12
    Mensajes
    7

    Predeterminado

    Thanks, but not the result my friends are hoping for.

    Tried this:
    WEB=http://www.xxx1234xxxxx.com/tiles
    Than we got this error.
    still unvailable http://www.xxx1234xxxxx.com/tiles

    Tried this
    WEB=
    http://www.xxx1234xxxxx.com
    Than we got this error.
    Error opening URL 12007 The server name could not be resolvedhttp://www.xxx1234xxxx.com0./6/15.png

    best regards.


    Última edición por Allroad; 29/06/2012 a las 14:28 Razón: link change, sorry

  7. #7
    Fecha de ingreso
    08 Jul, 11
    Mensajes
    147

  8. #8
    Fecha de ingreso
    12 Mar, 12
    Mensajes
    7

    Predeterminado

    Cita Iniciado por iTwoNav Ver mensaje

    then on tile position on the screen

    still unvailable http://www.xxx1234xxxxx.com/1/7/1.png

    but there is in the path missing /tiles/
    so i wrote that in.

    now i looked for tiles/1/7/1.png as mentioned by the error
    there is no such image in our pathlist
    we have in mapnamed: 1 another map 1 and than only one image
    tiles/1/1/0.png map: 1/ (only map: ) 1/ (only one image: ) 0.png
    it must have to do with the rendering mapnikmap, as i wrote before we have 16 maps, no map: 0 so i believe that there are 16 levels.

    so just changing only the url path is not going to work.
    even only changing MAXZOOMLEVEL=18 is not going to work either.
    it stoped the calibration error but, then thought it was okay, the wrong track? That's what adventure is about. Sometimes saying no futher and laugh about that.

    Must be in the other definitions.
    or even in the calibration part numbers.


    How to set up and where to get this information, where is it stored.

    The PNG are 256x256 8 96dpi


    Hope you learn to from this case.

  9. #9
    Fecha de ingreso
    12 Mar, 12
    Mensajes
    7

    Predeterminado

    Can/will you help me futher?

    In JOSM it is working fine, but there stand in front TMS.
    Última edición por Allroad; 06/07/2012 a las 12:36 Razón: tms edit

  10. #10
    Fecha de ingreso
    15 Apr, 13
    Mensajes
    2

    Predeterminado

    Hi, How I can create a .cosm file for the map 4Umaps?

Página 1 de 2 12 ÚltimoÚltimo

Permisos de publicación

  • No puedes crear nuevos temas
  • No puedes responder temas
  • No puedes subir archivos adjuntos
  • No puedes editar tus mensajes
  •  


About us

    CompeGPS Team SL All rights reserved © 2012

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook youtube Google Plus Flickr